City Government

The City Council meets regularly on the 1st & 3rd Monday at 7 PM of each month at the City Building.

The public is encouraged to attend.  

Covington Council Members
Left to Right Front: Joe Sare, Mark Switzer, Dale White
                      Back: Jeff Coffing, Brad Crain, Max Keller


City Council Members


1329 2nd Street
P.O. Box 248
Covington, IN 47932
  •    Telephone Number: 765-793-3423
  •    Fax Number: 765-793-2331
  •    Email Us

Pay Utility Bill

You can now pay your Utility Bill with your Credit/Debit card.
There is a convenience fee of 3% minimum fee of $3.00.
PayGov Link
For questions contact PayGov at or 24/7 at 1-866-480-8552.